Dear God…..

Photo: The highest form of praise you can offer to yourself, to God and to the world is to spend time each day expressing gratitude. Time spent in silence, contemplation and gratitude is time spent in devotion to a higher calling and a more loving state of being.   Dear God,

Thank you for reminding me that while I have made mistakes, I have learned from them things I need to know about myself. Thank you for showing me that when I complain about what
is missing, I miss the opportunity to be grateful for what I have. Thank you for reminding me that I am worthy of love, I am entitled to happiness and that you want me to have both.

 

Leave a Reply

