I Am Strong and I Am Loved

Image

I am thankful for my struggle because without it I would never have found my strength.

Have you ever had someone in your life that has such an impact on you that you don’t know what you ever did without them? When just knowing you are going to see that person makes you smile. And when you do get to see them, they have such a presence that you know you are loved. You know that they TRULY care about you and that you are significant in their eyes. Someone who you can confide in without fear of judgement. That person who holds a place in your heart and when you leave them your heart is full and you feel that YOU ARE ENOUGH.

One thought on “I Am Strong and I Am Loved

Leave a Reply

