Recovery is Possible

I am rasing money to help me continue my treatment. Every dollar goes towards my therapy, medication, and primary doctors. I want more than anything to finally be rid of this disease. I want to be free and healthy and happy. I know I have the strength inside me. If I wasn’t strong I wouldn’t have survived all I’ve been through so far. I have already given up half my life and I don’t want to lose anymore. There is so much out there that I still have to accomplish and I can only do it if I recover. I am extremely lucky to have an AMAZING and SUPPORTIVE outpatient team who would do anything for me. I just need to do my part to help myself. Please help me achieve recovery and continue moving forward. With love and thanks, Em~

http://www.gofundme.com/BeEDFree

Leave a Reply

